K&C Diving, for all your underwater works

K&C Diving is a professional diving company that, due to its size and experience, can handle a very diverse range of diving activities and projects. A customised solution is developed for each project. The most appropriate action plan is determined together with the client, taking into account quality, price and timeframe. Within Belgium as well as across the borders. The expertise and flexibility of the experienced divers guarantee faultless implementation. They use the most modern materials and technologies to successfully conclude each project.

Services K&C Diving

Port and waterways infrastructure

K&C Diving is an all-round contractor for any work on port and waterways infrastructure. We can undertake any maintenance, repairs or construction. K&C Diving has the experience, expertise and equipment for any type of project. Each assignment is carried out with safety and flexibility first and foremost.

Read more

Underwater civil engineering

K&C Diving is the perfect partner for efficient management and execution of underwater civil engineering projects. Almost any work carried out above the waterline can be carried out by K&C Diving below the waterline. It has both the means and the people for these types of works. Our objective? Completing projects to a high standard, within the agreed timeframe, and making the client happy!

Read more

Coating, sealing and repairs

The high-quality coatings by K&C Coating offer protection to installations and infrastructure by making them corrosion-free and/or resistant to chemicals. It helps your installations, both above and below the water line, to remain operational and it eliminates the need for expensive, time-consuming renovations.

READ MORE

Inspections & consultancy

The inspections by the experienced K&C Diving divers provide clarity below the waterline. The divers are experts in inspecting port infrastructure, vessels, waterways and civil underwater constructions, among other things.

Read more

Design and manufacture of steel constructions

K&C Construct, strong in metal construction work. Because of the expertise in both port infrastructure and steel constructions, K&C Construct is the ideal partner for metal construction works by or in the water.

Read more

Ship inspections, maintenance and repairs

K&C Diving is a well-established partner for the inspection, maintenance and repair of ships in the Belgian ports and inland shipping.

Read more

Salvage works & oil spill management

K&C Diving has been asked several times to provide diving assistance for salvage works, both in Europe and in West Africa. For the prevention of and fight against oil pollution (oil spill management), K&C Diving has been in a partnership with the Arivic company since 2016.

Read more

Rock and concrete demolition works

The demolition time of rock formations and concrete constructions can be reduced by 60% through the use of Autostem pyrotechnic cartridges. Shorter demolition time of rock formations and concrete constructions through the use of pyrotechnic cartridges.

Read more

On site machining

When it is best that repairs or adaptations to installations are carried out on location, K&C Diving can also offer on-site machining, saving you time and money.

Read more

K&C Diving, pour tous vos travaux subaquatiques.

K&C Diving est une société de plongée professionnelle capable, de par son envergure et sa grande expérience, de réaliser une grande variété d'interventions subaquatiques. De surcroît, une solution sur mesure est mise au point pour chaque projet. Le meilleur plan d'exécution est défini en concertation avec le client, en ce qui concerne la qualité, le prix et le délai. En Belgique, mais aussi à l'international.

L'excellence professionnelle et la flexibilité des plongeurs chevronnés garantissent une exécution impeccable. Ils utilisent le matériel le plus évolué et les techniques les plus récentes pour mener à bien chaque projet.

Les services de K&C Diving

Infrastructures portuaires et fluviales

K&C Diving peut réaliser toutes sortes d'interventions sur l'infrastructure portuaire et fluviale. Qu'il s'agisse de maintenance, de réparation ou de construction. K&C Diving possède l'expérience, les compétences et les équipements requis pour exécuter ce type de travaux. La réalisation de chaque intervention est axée sur la sécurité et la flexibilité.

Lire plus

Génie civil subaquatique

K&C Diving est le partenaire idéal pour l'exécution et le suivi efficaces des projets de génie civil en milieu subaquatique. K&C Diving est en mesure de réaliser sous l'eau pratiquement tous les travaux qui sont possibles en surface. La société dispose des moyens nécessaires et des équipes spécialisées dans ce type de travaux. Notre ambition ? Assurer la bonne exécution des projets, dans le respect des délais convenus, et garantir ainsi la satisfaction du client !

Lire plus

Revêtement, étanchéification et réparation

Les revêtements de qualité supérieure de K&C Coating protègent les installations et l'infrastructure contre la corrosion et/ou les attaques chimiques. Vos installations, en surface et immergées, demeurent ainsi opérationnelles et les rénovations coûteuses et de longue durée ne sont plus nécessaires.

LIRE PLUS

Inspections et conseil

Les inspections effectuées par les plongeurs expérimentés de K&C Diving permettent de disposer d'informations claires sur la situation sous l'eau. Les plongeurs sont des experts en matière d'inspection, notamment d'infrastructure portuaire, de navires, de voies navigables et d'ouvrages de génie civil immergés.

Lire plus

Conception et fabrication d'ouvrages en acier

K&C Construct, le savoir-faire en matière de construction métallique. Du fait de son expertise en matière d'infrastructure portuaire et d'ouvrages en acier, K&C Construct est le partenaire idéal pour les travaux de construction métallique en surface, sur berges ou sous l'eau.

Lire plus

Inspection, maintenance et réparation de navires

Dans les ports de Belgique et pour la navigation fluviale, K&C Diving est un nom réputé du domaine de l'inspection, la maintenance et la réparation de navires.



Lire plus

Opérations de renflouement et gestion de la pollution par hydrocarbures

K&C Diving a été mobilisée à plusieurs reprises pour réaliser des plongées d'assistance d'opérations de renflouement, tant en Europe qu'en Afrique de l'Ouest. Pour la prévention et la lutte contre la pollution par hydrocarbures (oil spill management), K&C Diving a engagé un partenariat avec la société Arivic depuis 2016.

Lire plus

Démolition de roches et de béton

Le temps de démolition des massifs rocheux et des ouvrages en béton peut être réduit de 60 % grâce à l'utilisation des cartouches pyrotechniques Autostem.

Lire plus

Usinage sur site

Lorsqu'il est préférable d'exécuter les réparations ou les modifications d'installations sur le site même, K&C Diving  propose aussi un service d'usinage sur site. Vous économisez ainsi du temps et de l'argent.

Lire plus