Quality

K&C Diving is certified for ISO 9001, VCA-P and Bureau Veritas.

The technical competence and professional integrity of the company earned the following accreditations for various contractor categories:

  • Maritime engineering work: Category B - class 4
  • Subcategory A1 - raising/lifting vessels – class 3
  • Subcategory F1 – assembly and disassembly only of support structures – class 3
  • Subcategory F2 - construction of metal structures - class 4
  • Subcategory V1 - installations for water treatment - provisional accreditation - class 1

Health

K&C Diving does everything within its power to create a healthy work environment for its employees, subcontractors and clients. There are regular inspections in the workshops and offices to identify and eliminate potentially dangerous situations. K&C Diving’s professional divers are also put through regular medical check-ups.

Safety

At K&C Diving, the permanent diligence regarding safety is intertwined in company culture. The safety of employees, clients, suppliers and all people we work with is a very important aspect of our work. The equipment, materials and the personal protective equipment are systematically inspected and maintained to ensure the safety of our operations.

Furthermore, there are clearly defined safety procedures that the employees are aware of and actively implement in their work. One part of this is, for example, that each employee has the right to halt work when a situation appears to become unsafe. The work will only be resumed after safety can be guaranteed.

Environment

Care for our living environment is also very close to our hearts at K&C Diving. When preparing work, executing the work, such as dismantling a shipyard, there is painstaking attention to the prevention of environmental damage. For works where impact is unavoidable, everything possible is done to ensure that damage is kept to a minimum.

Qualité

K&C Diving est certifiée ISO 9001, VCA-P et Bureau Veritas.

Nos compétences techniques et notre intégrité professionnelle nous ont permis d'obtenir les agréments d'entreprise de construction suivants :

  • Travaux hydrauliques : Catégorie B - classe 4
  • Sous-catégorie A1 - Renflouement de navires – classe 3
  • Sous-catégorie F1 – Montage et démontage de structure portante (sans fourniture) – classe 3
  • Sous-catégorie F2 – Construction de structures métalliques - classe 4
  • Sous-catégorie V1 – Installations d'épuration des eaux – agrément provisoire – classe 1

Hygiène et santé

K&C Diving fait tout son possible pour créer un environnement de travail sain pour ses employés, ses sous-traitants et ses clients. Des inspections ont lieu régulièrement dans les ateliers et les bureaux, afin d'identifier les situations potentiellement dangereuses et d'y remédier. Les plongeurs professionnels de K&C Diving sont aussi soumis à des examens médicaux réguliers.

Sécurité

Chez K&C Diving, le respect permanent de la sécurité est profondément ancré dans la culture de l'entreprise. La sécurité des employés, des clients, des fournisseurs et de toutes les personnes associées à nos travaux est un aspect primordial de notre activité. L'équipement, le matériel et les équipements de protection individuelle font l'objet d'une inspection et d'un entretien systématiques pour garantir la sécurité de nos opérations.

En parallèle, des procédures de sécurité claires ont été définies, que nos employés connaissent et respectent scrupuleusement. Un élément important de notre stratégie est que tout employé a le droit d'arrêter les activités lorsqu'une situation dangereuse risque de surgir. La reprise du travail n'a lieu que lorsque la sécurité est garantie.

Environnement

Le respect de l'environnement tient K&C Diving à cœur. Aussi bien lors de l'étude de projet, que durant l'exécution des travaux et la phase d'achèvement du chantier, nous veillons soigneusement à prévenir toute dégradation de l'environnement. Dans le cas de travaux ayant un impact environnemental inévitable, nous nous efforçons de limiter autant que possible les perturbations.