We always go the extra mile

Nothing is clear cut or routine in the diving sector. However, anything is open for discussion at K&C Diving. As a market leader in Belgium, K&C Diving guarantees a flexible and solution-focused approach. It places more priority on client satisfaction than any other diving company.

Every project, small or big, is painstakingly analysed and mapped. The most appropriate action plan is devised in collaboration with the client. The experienced teams of site supervisors and divers then carry out the assignment professionally and correctly, always safeguarding quality, safety and financial aspects. K&C Diving will also provide clear and straightforward communication.  

K&C Diving ensures teamwork. With a team that knows how to go the extra mile.

 

K&C Diving NV, Belgiƫ

Karl Bruyndonckx
Managing Director
+32 475 404 804
karl@kc-diving.be

Michel Van Acker
Project Manager
+32 478 73 68 83
michel@kc-diving.be

Laurent Vandewalle 
Planning
+32 (0) 3 575 85 91
planning@kc-diving.be

Roel Wijgerde
Construct
+32 476 33 59 52
roel@kc-diving.be

Kevin De Clerq
Project Director
+32 475 85 05 35
kevin@kc-diving.be

Katarzyna Skwarka
Accountancy
+32 (0) 3 575 85 91
invoicing@kc-diving.be

Luc Neyt
QHSE
+32 471 233 563 
luc@kc-diving.be

Ziggi Bruyndonckx
Sales Representative
+32 494 39 34 70
ziggi@kc-diving.be

Lindsay Nevejans
Invoicing
+32 3 575 85 91
lindsay@kc-diving.be

Robin Govaerts
Maintenance / Warehouse Manager
+32 474 880 304
robin@kc-diving.be

Ken Scheers
Site manager
+32 478 73 69 00
ken@kc-diving.be


 

K&C Diving NV, Ghana

Bert Crikemans
Regio Manager
+233 20 204 8541
bert@kc-diving.be

Mary Ackah Mensah
Associate Partner
+233 24 326 5272
mary@kc-diving.com

Gail Perfect Gaizer
Representative
+233 55 319 11 19
gail@kc-diving.com

Naa Mavis Mensah
Invoicing
+233 24 508 23 99
naa@kc-diving.com